Montessori School for Orange County, Ca., Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Corona Del Mar

 

home about us at a glancegallery faq's tuition calender employmentother facilities contact us

BACK BAY MONTESSORI SCHOOL
2017 – 2018 School Calendar

 
First Day of School
Back-To-School Night
(Parents only 6-7PM)
Picture Day
Veterans Day
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thanksgiving

Winter Program (All welcome)

Winter Break

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Progress Reports
President’s Day
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Spring Break
Open House (All welcome 6-7pm)
Teacher Appreciation Day
Mother’s Day Breakfast
Trike-A-Thon
Memorial Day
Father’s Day Breakfast
Progress Reports
Last Day of School
July 4th Holiday
First Day of Summer Session
Last Day of Summer Session
Teacher In-Service
Labor Day
  Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
(School is out at 4:00PM)
Wednesday November 1, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
November 15-17 2017
Wednesday – Friday
November 22-24, 2017
 Date & time TBD in December 2017

Monday, December 25 –
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
March 14-16, 2018
Mon.– Fri. April 16–20, 2018
T
hursday May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
Monday May 28, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thurs.Aug. 30- Mon.Sept.3, 2018
Monday Sept. 3, 2018
  School Open

School Open

School Closed


School Closed


School Open

School Closed

School closed

School Open
School Closed
School Open

School Closed
School closes at 4pm



School Closed

School Open
School Open
School Closed
School
Open

School Closed
School Closed
   

 

   
     

 

   
         

 

© 2009 Back Bay Montessori 398 University Drive, Costa Mesa, CA 92621 - Phone: 949-548-3771